لدينا تم تجهيز الشركة الآن معدات متطورة بما في ذلك العديد من خطوط الإنتاج الآلي ومعدات الكشف المتطورة بسعة أكثر من 60،000 قطعة لكل اليوم. نحن الآن لدينا قوية لدينا البحث والتطوير القدرة، وإنتاجنا يعمل بموجب تقييد مراقبة الجودة أنظمة الإدارة وتم إصدارها ISO9001، UL،

مراقبة الجودة الملف الشخصي

نحن تحمل المسؤولية عن كل وحدة من منتج جهاز استشعار الحركة الميكروويف نحن تصنيعها.

قبل هم احصل على شحنها من المصنع، نأخذ اختبارات السلسلة للتحكم الموجي والتحكم في الضوء ومسافة الكشف في ظروف بيئة محاكاة و الإثارة الذاتية اختبار.

العملاء الذين بدأوا في التعاون معنا يجب يكون الشعور بأننا نطرح أسئلة حول التطبيق قبل أن نبدأ الحديث عن الأرقام. لأن نحن نفهم تماما القضايا التي يمكن تؤثر على أداء جهاز استشعار الحركة الميكروويف ليس فقط ارتفاع وسرعة الكائنات المتحركة، أيضا حول الحجم والموقع والمواد الحائط للبيئة لذلك نحن نجمع جميع المعلومات اللازمة، ومناقشة جميع الاحتمالات ومحاكاة بيئة التطبيق لاختبار أجهزة الاستشعار.

إذا كانت ستكون المنتجات تنطبق في بلدان أخرى، سوف نطلب المزيد من الأسئلة وخلق شرطا أسوأ لاختبار أجهزة الاستشعار لضمان يتلقي العملاء لهم، لا لديهم الكثير من القلق حول. ليس فقط بسبب نحن نفهم تماما أن تكلفة العمالة ستكون أعلى بكثير من في الصين، ولكن أيضا بسبب نأمل أن نحمي لدينا العملاء اسم جيد و سمعة.





شهادة






















© حقوق النشر: 2021 Shenzhen Haisen Technology Co.Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن يمكن!

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • تحديث الصورة

Quality Control
Our company has now been equipped advanced equipments including numerous of automated production lines and sophisticated detection equipments with the capacity of over 60,000pcs per day. We now have our own strong R&D ability, and our production is running under restrict QC management systems and we were issued the ISO9001, UL,

QC Profile

We take responsibility for every unit of the microwave motion sensor product we manufactured.

Before they get shipped out from our factory, we take series tests of wave control, light control, detection distance in simulated environment conditions and self-excitation test.

Customers who have started cooperation with us should have the feeling that we ask questions about the application before we start talking about numbers. Because we fully understand the issues that could affect the performance of a microwave motion sensor are not only the height and speed of the moving objects, also about the size, location, wall material of the environment. So we collect all the necessary information, discuss about all the possibilities and simulate the application environment to test the sensors.

If the products will be applicated in other countries, we will ask even more questions and create a worse condition to test the sensors to ensure when customers receive them, they don't have much to worry about. Not only because we totally understand the labor cost will be so much higher than in China, but also because we hope to protect our customers's good name and reputation.





Certification 






















© Copyright: 2021 Shenzhen Haisen Technology Co.Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • Refresh the image